Where to find us

Little Hangings

Where to find us

POP UP:

Monday 4th December - Sunday 31st December
Melbourne Central

STOCKISTS:

in.cube8r
321 Smith St,
Fitzroy
Check us out!

MARKETS:

Saturday 18th November 2017
Fitzroy Market
10am - 3pm
Cnr Napier St & Greeves St,
Fitzroy

Thursday 23rd November 2017
Moonlit Market
5pm - 9pm
Town Square, Eastland
171-175 Maroondah Highway,
Ringwood

Saturday 25th November 2017
Rose St Market
11am - 5pm
60 Rose St,
Fitzroy

Thusday 30th November 2017
Christmas on High Street Makers Market (Twilight)
5:30pm - 9:30pm
High St,
Northcote

Friday 1st December 2017
Blender Artist Market
5pm - 9pm
The District, Docklands Dr,
Docklands

Friday 8th December 2017
Sister's Market (Twilight)
4pm - 9pm
Brunswick Town Hall
233 Sydney Rd,
Brunswick

Saturday 9th December 2017
Heide Makers' Market
9am - 2pm
Heide Museum of Modern Art - Sculpture Park
7 Templestowe Road,
Bulleen

Friday 15th December 2017
Blender Artist Market
5pm - 9pm
The District, Docklands Dr,
Docklands

Saturday 16th December 2017
Fitzroy Market
10am - 3pm
Cnr Napier St & Greeves St,
Fitzroy

Sunday 17th December 2017
Collingwood Christmas Market
12pm - 6pm
Cnr Johnston St & Wellington St,
Collingwood

Friday 22nd December 2017
Blender Artist Market
5pm - 9pm
The District, Docklands Dr,
Docklands

Friday 16th February 2017
Blender Artist Market
5pm - 9pm
The District, Docklands Dr,
Docklands

Friday 23rd February 2018
Blender Artist Market
5pm - 9pm
The District, Docklands Dr,
Docklands

Friday March 2nd 2018
Blender Artist Market
5pm - 9pm
The District, Docklands Dr,
Docklands

Saturday 10th March 2018
Heide Makers' Market
9am - 2pm
Heide Museum of Modern Art - Sculpture Park
7 Templestowe Road,
Bulleen

If you have any markets you'd like to see Little Hangings at, please contact us!